08
Nov
08

I AM BORED.

yes. I’m bored.

UGH.

3 Responses to “I AM BORED.”


  1. November 9, 2008 at 8:30 am

    Hello, Bored. Are you zoned-out bored? Or riled up bored? To see the difference, check out the cartoon characters on my blog ThePowerOfBoredom.com and read the post called Zone Out? Or Riled Up? It’s the 4th post in Uncategorized.

    Leave me a comment or comments on various posts that relate to you and I may quote you or discuss your boredom and boredom relief in my blog. Or my book-in-progress about boredom.

    Tell me what you think.
    I know what I think though, I think that I’m a complete and total spammer, who needs to get off this blog immediately and rethink all these comments i’ve made cluttering up other’s blogs for no particular reason WHATSOEVER.

    oh, and by the way, I’m a total spammer. kthxbai!
    Letitia

    (edited by yours truly)

  2. 2 guitargirl18
    November 16, 2008 at 11:27 pm

    hey! got your comment! thanks

  3. 3 Cam
    November 17, 2008 at 9:15 pm

    Hey, Zoe, how’s it going?


Leave a Reply

November 2008
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Dec »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

Blog Stats

  • 14,466 hits

Top Posts

Top Clicks

  • None

Want to email me?

cam...@aim.com Click the "..." to get my email. none of you spammers now...

TWITTER!

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.


